GKSSA - Contacts for the 2012 Outdoor Season

This page is an archived snapshot of history.
The people on this page are likely no longer associated with the league or teams listed below.
Please do not contact them about league inquiries unless they are listed on the current contact page.

GKSSA Board of Directors

A Division Teams
AS RomaRick PopazziN/A
Cataraqui IPeter Boyle, SrN/A
FC Vita AzzurriPietro CutonaN/A
Glenhaven UnitedMike VeryzerN/A
Pilot House LCFC IMark AllenN/A
Pilot House NoonersChris HarrisN/A
Portuguese BenficaPhil BenevidesN/A
Soccer Plus FCJeremy ArmstrongN/A
The Keg FCRyan HoushN/A
ValhallaBrian DrewN/A

B Division Teams
Cancoil BenficaVic MatosN/A
Cataraqui IIRob McDonaldN/A
CFB KingstonDwight HuntN/A
Grizzly'sSpiro SakellN/A
Iron Duke FCChris AdamsonN/A
Napanee FC IMorgan LalandeN/A
Overtime FCBrian RoscherN/A
Portsmouth Celtic FCJason ThompsonN/A
RealtySource Red BullJason BarbosaN/A
Ryatt United SCPierre VanderhoutN/A

C Division Teams
AICHarry KerrN/A
Azores EaglesPaul AmaralN/A
Cataraqui IIIAlan DoyleN/A
Frontenac UnitedMarc MerizziN/A
JKL RangersMark PragerN/A
Kingston AthleticMike KurcN/A
LCFC III FanaticsGlenn UnanN/A
Loyal OarsmanWayne MyersN/A
Napanee FC IIMark PowellN/A
Playtrium FCCraig NeelyN/A

If you have corrections to any of the above information,
contact .

Problems with the web site? Suggestions?

Thank you.