GKSSA - Contacts for the 2011 Outdoor Season

This page is an archived snapshot of history.
The people on this page may no longer be associated with the league or teams listed below.
Please do not contact them about league inquiries unless they are listed on the current contact page.

GKSSA Board of Directors

A Division Teams
AS RomaRick PopazziN/A
Cataraqui IPeter Boyle, SrN/A
Glenhaven UnitedMike VeryzerN/A
LCFC II VillainsConner BrashN/A
Pilot House LCFC IMark AllenN/A
Portuguese BenficaPhil BenevidesN/A
Soccer Plus FCJeremy ArmstrongN/A
Vita Inter SCPietro CutonaN/A

B Division Teams
Cataraqui IIBill StewartN/A
CFB KingstonDwight HuntN/A
Grizzly'sSpiro SakellN/A
Pilot House NoonersChris FarrellN/A
RealtySource Red BullJason BarbosaN/A
Ryatt United SCPierre VanderhoutN/A
The Keg FCRyan HoushN/A
ValhallaBrian DrewN/A

C Division Teams
Cancoil BenficaVic MatosN/A
Cataraqui IVJim KennedyN/A
Iron Duke FCChris AdamsonN/A
JKL RangersPete BelangerN/A
KUSC IMatt ScruttonN/A
LCFC III FanaticsGlenn UnanN/A
Loyal OarsmanWayne MyersN/A
Napanee FCCMorgan LalandeN/A
Portsmouth Celtic FCJason ThompsonN/A
Sun Life FCVedran KapetanovicN/A

D Division Teams
Azores EaglesPaul AmaralN/A
Brandees SCHarry KerrN/A
Cataraqui IIIAlan DoyleN/A
Frontenac UnitedMarc MerizziN/A
Kingston AthleticMike KurcN/A
KPFCCurtis BorelN/A
KUSC IICraig NeelyN/A
Napanee FCMark PowellN/A

If you have corrections to any of the above information,
contact .

Problems with the web site? Suggestions?

Thank you.