GKSSA - Contacts for the 2008-09 Indoor Season

This page is an archived snapshot of history.
The people on this page may no longer be associated with the league or teams listed below.
Please do not contact them about league inquiries unless they are listed on the current contact page.

GKSSA Board of Directors

A Division Teams
Bentley Windows LCFC IIRick DonaldsonN/A
Boca JuniorsDaniel RaponiN/A
FanaticsMark AllenN/A
ihMyBar SCJeff IvimeyN/A
Pilot House LCFC IHenk KuckleinN/A
Portuguese BenficaEmmanuel BenevidesN/A
Triple CrownsChris GencarelliN/A
Vita Inter SCSal CutronaN/A

B Division Teams
Brandees IKevin BerubeN/A
Brandees IIISpiro SakellN/A
Cancoil BenficaVivek DattaN/A
Cataraqui IVal TomsonsN/A
Draught HouseJason AguirreN/A
Iron Duke FCChris AdamsonN/A
KPFCCurtis BorelN/A
MavericksBrian HoustonN/A
Soccer Plus UnitedPeter BertelsenN/A
The Keg FCRyan HoushN/A

M Division Teams
Belleville HellenicsIke ChristopherN/A
Brandees IISav StratisN/A
Cataraqui IIBernie HarpellN/A
FC PortoAbel AlmeidaN/A
iWireSeamus RyanN/A
JKL RangersPete BelangerN/A
RoversPaul BewsN/A
Rust Removers FCNick KanellosN/A
Skeleton Park RangersHuw Lloyd-EllisN/A
ValhallaBrian DrewN/A

If you have corrections to any of the above information,
contact .

Problems with the web site? Suggestions?

Thank you.