Welcome to the GKSSA 2008-09 Indoor Season!

GKSSA logo
GKSSA logo

2008-09 Indoor Regular Season Champions

Triple Crowns

Division A League Champions

Congratulations to Triple Crowns for winning the regular season in Division A with 50 points. A 16-2-2 record propelled Triple Crowns to a three point win over Portuguese Benfica.

>A Triple Crowns’s regular season games

Cancoil Benfica

Division B League Champions

Congratulations to Cancoil Benfica for winning the regular season in Division B with 49 points. Cancoil Benfica with a 16-1-3 record won by a point over Brandees III and their 16-0-4 record.

>B Cancoil Benfica’s regular season games

FC Porto

Division M League Champions

Congratulations to FC Porto for winning the regular season in Division M with 51 points. FC Porto won by two points with a 17-0-3 record over Valhalla's 16-1-3 record.

>M FC Porto’s regular season games