GKSSA - Contacts for the 2013-14 Indoor Season

This page is an archived snapshot of history.
The people on this page may no longer be associated with the league or teams listed below.
Please do not contact them about league inquiries unless they are listed on the current contact page.

GKSSA Board of Directors

O Division Teams
AICHarry KerrN/A
Azores EaglesPaulo AmaralN/A
Cataraqui IBen TennantN/A
Cataraqui IIJohnathan BaldwinN/A
Eastron Iron DukeDave YokumN/A
FC Vita AzzurriVito CutronaN/A
Grizzly'sSpiro SakellN/A
OvertimeRod MensesN/A
Pilot House LCFC IBraden MacRaeN/A
St Lawrence CollegeSteve DouglasN/A
The KegRyan HoushN/A
West End DentalTariq HussainN/A

M Division Teams
Generations/iWireSeamus RyanN/A
LCFCGus MosqueraN/A
RomaRick PopazziN/A
Skeleton ParkHuw Lloyd-EllisN/A
Sousa Ready MixAbel AlmeidaN/A
ValhallaBrian DrewN/A
Vintage RoversNick SteinbergN/A

If you have corrections to any of the above information,
contact .

Problems with the web site? Suggestions?

Thank you.