Welcome to the GKSSA 2010-11 Indoor Season!

GKSSA logo
GKSSA logo

2010-11 Indoor Regular Season Champions

Potuguese Benfica

Division A League Champions

Congratulations to Potuguese Benfica for winning the regular season in Division A with 55 points. Portuguese Benfica won the Division A regular season with a record of 18-1-3, eight points ahead of Vita Inter SC.

>A Potuguese Benfica’s regular season games

Cancoil Benfica

Division B League Champions

Congratulations to Cancoil Benfica for winning the regular season in Division B with 55 points. Cancoil Benfica finished with an 18-1-3 record, tied with Pilot House Nooners, but ahead on head-to-head matchups.

>B Cancoil Benfica’s regular season games


Division M League Champions

Congratulations to Valhalla for winning the regular season in Division M with 61 points. Valhalla had a 20-1-1 record, eight points ahead of RE/MAX Masters.

>M Valhalla’s regular season games